$hide=post-label-search

$hide=home

Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates

Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates, Cal Poly Academic Calendar, Cal Poly academic calendar fall 2022, Cal Poly winter calendar...

Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates
Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates

Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates | digitalskillsguide.com


Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates

Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates, Cal Poly Academic Calendar, Cal Poly academic calendar summer 2022, Cal Poly academic calendar fall 2022, Cal Poly academic calendar winter term 2023, and Cal Poly academic calendar spring term 2023 will be detailed in this post.


Cal Poly Academic Calendar

Check out the California Polytechnic State University, Cal Poly academic calendar 2022-2023 for term start dates, exam dates, academic holidays, and other important dates and deadlines.

Below is detailed information about Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates.


Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates Table of Contents

1. Cal Poly academic calendar summer 2022

2. Cal Poly academic calendar fall 2022

3. Cal Poly academic calendar winter term 2023

4. Cal Poly academic calendar spring term 2023

Conclusion


Read Also


Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates

1. Cal Poly academic calendar summer 2022

Cal Poly academic calendar summer 2022 important dates and deadlines according to Cal Poly academic calendar 2022-2023 can be checked out below.

Cal Poly Summer term 2022 starts on Monday, June 20 2022. Cal Poly Summer term 2022 ends on Friday, September 2 2022. Below are other important dates on the Cal Poly academic calendar for Summer term of 2022.

  1. Monday, June 20 2022 is the beginning of Cal Poly University year.
  2. Cal Poly Summer term classes begin on Monday, June 20 2022.
  3. Friday, July 1 2022 is the end of the second week of instruction.
  4. Monday, July 4 2022 is Cal Poly Academic holiday – Independence Day.
  5. Monday, July 11 2022 is the end of the third week of instruction – Census date.
  6. Monday, August 8 2022 is the end of the seventh week of instruction.
  7. Friday, August 26 2022 is the last day of classes for the 10-week session.
  8. Final examination period for the 10-week session is Monday, August 29 – Friday, September 2 2022.
  9. Cal Poly’s summer term ends on Friday, September 2, 2022.
  10. Saturday, September 3 – Sunday, September 11 2022 is Cal Poly Academic Holiday.


Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates

2. Cal Poly academic calendar fall 2022

Cal Poly academic calendar fall 2022 important dates and deadlines according to Cal Poly academic calendar 2022-2023 can be checked out below.

Cal Poly Fall term 2022 starts on Monday, September 12 2022.Cal Poly Fall term 2022 ends on Monday, December 12 2022. Below are other important dates on the Cal Poly academic calendar for the Fall term of 2022.

  1. Cal Poly Fall term 2022 begins (faculty only) on Monday, September 12, 2022.
  2. Cal Poly move-in day for new first-year and transfer students is Tuesday, September 13 2022 to Wednesday, September 14, 2022.
  3. Cal Poly Continuing students’ move-in day is from Friday, September 16 2022 to Sunday, September 18, 2022.
  4. Cal Poly Fall term classes 2022 begin Monday, September 19 2022.
  5. Friday, September 30 2022 is the end of the Cal Poly second week of instruction.
  6. Friday, October 7 2022 is the end of the Cay Poly third week of instruction. It is also Census date.
  7. Friday, November 4 2022 is the end of the Cal Poly seventh week of instruction.
  8. Friday, November 11 2022 is an Academic holiday – Veterans Day observed.
  9. Cal Poly Thanksgiving break 2022 is from Monday, November 21 to Sunday, November 27 2022. Cal Poly Thanksgiving break 2022 starts on November 21, 2022. Cal Poly Thanksgiving break 2022 ends on November 27, 2022.
  10. Friday, December 2 2022 is the last day of classes.
  11. Cal Poly Common final exams (optional) is on Saturday, December 3 2022.
  12. Cal Poly Final examination period is Monday, December 5 – Friday, December 9 2022.
  13. Cal Poly Mid-Year Commencement 2022/Caly Poly  mid-year graduation 2022 is Saturday, December 10 2022.
  14. Monday, December 12 2022 is Evaluation Day (faculty workday, no classes),
  15. Monday, December 12 2022 is the End of Cal Poly fall term 2022.
  16. Cal Poly Academic Holiday period is Tuesday, December 13 2022 – Sunday, January 8 2023.


Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates

3. Cal Poly academic calendar winter term 2023

Cal Poly academic calendar winter term 2023 important dates and deadlines according to Cal Poly  academic calendar 2022-2023 can be checked out below.

Cal Poly winter term 2022 starts on Monday, January 9, 2023. Cal Poly winter term 2022  ends on Friday, March 24, 2023. Below are other important dates on the Cal Poly academic calendar for Winter term of 2023.

  1. Cal Poly Winter classes begin on Monday, January 3 2023.
  2. Cal Poly Winter Quarter move-in day is Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 12 p.m. (noon). Cal Poly Residence halls and apartments open at noon.
  3. Monday, January 16 2023 is Cal Poly Academic holiday – Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday observed.
  4. Classes follow a Monday schedule on Tuesday, January 17 2023.
  5. Monday, January 23 2023 is the end of Cal Poly second week of instruction.
  6. Monday, January 30 2023 is the end of Cal Poly third week of instruction – Census date.
  7. Cal Poly Academic holiday – Washington’s Birthday is observed on Monday, February 20 2023.
  8. Cal Poly End of the seventh week of instruction is Monday, February 27, 2023.
  9. Cal Poly Last day of classes is Friday, March 17 2023.
  10. Cal Poly Common final exams (optional) is Saturday, March 18 2023.
  11. Cal Poly Final examination period is from Monday, March 20 2023 to Friday, March 24 2023.
  12. Monday, March 27 2023 is the End of Cal Poly winter term. It is also Evaluation Day (faculty workday, no classes).
  13. Tuesday, March 28 2023 – Sunday, April 2 2023 is an Academic holiday.


Related: Helpful Guide to access my Cal poly login portal


Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates

4. Cal Poly academic calendar spring term 2023

Cal Poly Academic Calendar spring term 2023 important dates and deadlines according to Cal Poly academic calendar 2022-2023 can be checked out below.

Cal Poly Spring term starts on Monday, April 3 2023. Cal Poly Spring term ends on Saturday, June 18 2023. Below are other important dates on the Cal Poly academic calendar for Spring term of 2023.

  1. Cal Poly Spring Break 2023 is from Monday, March 27 2023 to Sunday, April 2 2023.
  2. Cal Poly Spring term 2023 begins on Monday, April 3 2023.
  3. Cal Poly Spring classes begin on Monday, April 3 2023.
  4. C├ęsar Chavez’s Birthday Holiday is .
  5. Monday, April 4 2023 is the end of the Cal Poly second week of instruction.
  6. Friday, April 21 2023 is the Cal Poly  end of the third week of instruction – Census date.
  7. Friday, May 19 2023 is the end of the Cal Poly  seventh week of instruction.
  8. Monday, May 29, 2023 is Memorial Day Holiday.
  9. The Cal Poly last day of classes is Friday, June 9, 2023.
  10. Cal Poly Common final exams (optional) is Saturday, June 10 2023.
  11. Cal Poly Final examination period is Monday, June 12 2023 – Friday, June 16 2023.
  12. Cal Poly Commencement; End of spring term; End of university year (faculty only) period is Saturday, June 17 – Sunday, June 18, 2023.


Conclusion

For more on Cal Poly academic calendar, visit the California Polytechnic State University calendar website.

Hope you've noted the important dates and deadlines from the Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023.

Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates

$hide=home

Name

Academic calendar,28,ACSEE 2022,11,ARTICLES,498,Business,3,Census Zambia,12,Digital Marketing,16,Education,51,Featured,2,Freelancing,24,GATECE,1,Health and Wellness,11,helsb,2,How To,27,JKT-Selection-2022,15,Jobs,1375,Make Money Online,16,matokeo ya form six 2022,5,NECTA FORM 6 RESULTS 2022,11,necta form six results 2022,11,Scholarship,3,SENSA 2022,135,Social Media,16,South Africa,23,TCU,6,Upwork,11,Working Online,24,
ltr
item
DIGITAL SKILLS GUIDE: Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates
Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates
Cal Poly Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates, Cal Poly Academic Calendar, Cal Poly academic calendar fall 2022, Cal Poly winter calendar...
https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhV6Kgcx2aq-3ZYVEU5XXFpVY_PoeGjvZO_XwJbwK41MNmcMu9FZpVzxKF5tIE7dZjmhcSnKBxGv6dXCP7MTaZay6LZtAmKKimXXfEF8Kj5kDcWiiGWCCJxZFYtx3Xkd4ZbFNYxAOYRfa5-rIO0--dbQIj4iroGwtyU7gMyhralBF5rCZAXkt6wiLVU_g/w640-h465/Cal%20Poly%20Academic%20Calendar%202022-2023%20Important%20Dates.jpg
https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhV6Kgcx2aq-3ZYVEU5XXFpVY_PoeGjvZO_XwJbwK41MNmcMu9FZpVzxKF5tIE7dZjmhcSnKBxGv6dXCP7MTaZay6LZtAmKKimXXfEF8Kj5kDcWiiGWCCJxZFYtx3Xkd4ZbFNYxAOYRfa5-rIO0--dbQIj4iroGwtyU7gMyhralBF5rCZAXkt6wiLVU_g/s72-w640-c-h465/Cal%20Poly%20Academic%20Calendar%202022-2023%20Important%20Dates.jpg
DIGITAL SKILLS GUIDE
https://www.digitalskillsguide.com/2022/07/cal-poly-academic-calendar.html
https://www.digitalskillsguide.com/
https://www.digitalskillsguide.com/
https://www.digitalskillsguide.com/2022/07/cal-poly-academic-calendar.html
true
444673380253607523
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share to a social network STEP 2: Click the link on your social network Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy Table of Content